Alan Silvestri - Pinocchio (Original Soundtrack)

פעילות אחרונה: 11 בספטמבר 2022

Alan Silvestri - Pinocchio (Original Soundtrack) להורדה

01. When You Wish Upon A Star
02. Jiminy Cricket's The Name
03. When He Was Here With Me
04. You Should Have A Name Of Your Own
05. Pinocchio, Pinocchio
06. He's Alive
07. Am I Real
08. I Can Talk And So Can You
09. Off To School
10. Famous!
11. Hi-Diddle-Dee-Dee (An Actor's Life For Me)
12. Get Me Outta' Here
13. I've Got No Strings
14. Sabina's Waltz
15. I Will Always Dance
16. This Will Be Your Home
17. A Lie Can Really Change A Person
18. The Collection
19. The Coachman To Pleasure Island
20. Pleasure Island
21. I Wonder Where Everybody Is
22. Somebody Help Me
23. He Sold His Clocks To Find Me
24. I Have An Idea
25. Monstro Attacks
26. Here He Comes
27. I Have To Help Him
28. We're All Here
29. Pinocchio Main Title


Alan Silvestri - Pinocchio (Original Soundtrack) להורדה ישירה, להורדה ישירה, Alan Silvestri - Pinocchio (Original Soundtrack) להורדה, להורדה,

שנת יציאה 2022
אומן Alan Silvestri
קטגוריה אלבומים
ז'אנר סאונדטראק


320 Kbps 11 בספטמבר 2022