Sting - Nothing Like The Sun

פעילות אחרונה: חודש שעבר

Sting - Nothing Like The Sun להורדה

01. The Lazarus Heart
02. Be Still My Beating Heart
03. Englishman In New York
04. History Will Teach Us Nothing
05. They Dance Alone (Gueca Solo)
06. Fragile
07. We'll Be Together
08. Straight To My Heart
09. Rock Steady
10. Sister Moon
11. Little Wing
12. The Secret Marriage
13. Conversation With A Dog
14. If You There
15. Up From The Skies
16. Someone To Watch Over Me
17. Ghost In The Strand
18. Englishman In New York (Ben Liebrand Mix)
19. Englishman In New York (The Ben Liebrand Mix / Edit)
20. Fragile (dj MONK's Extended Vocal Remix Version)
21. Fragile (dj MONK's Radio Edit Version)
22. Fragile (dj MONK's Hard Rain Dub Version)
23. Fragile (from "...all this time") (Bedroom Rockers Remix Version)
24. We'll Be Together (Extended Mix)
25. We'll Be Together (Alternate Version)
26. We'll Be Together (Instrumental)


Sting - Nothing Like The Sun להורדה ישירה, להורדה ישירה, Sting - Nothing Like The Sun להורדה, להורדה,

שנת יציאה 2022
אומן Sting
קטגוריה אוספים
ז'אנר פופ


320 Kbps 16 באוקטובר 2022